Tiësto – Live From Red Rocks

Tiësto – Live From Red Rocks (Plus Sets From Musical Freedom)

Tiësto – Live From Red Rocks

8PM PST (11PM EST) Tiësto Live From Red Rocks Immediately followed by the World Premiere – Tiësto “The Business” (at 9pm PST)

Tiësto – WOW (Intro Edit) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
TUJAMO & Lotten – One Million [SPINNIN’]
Tiësto & DallasK – Show Me [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Tiësto & 7 Skies ft. RebMoe – My Frequency [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
The Weeknd – Blinding Lights (ID Remix) [REPUBLIC (UMG)]
Steff Da Campo & David Puentez – Fresh [SPINNIN’]
Kid Cudi – Day ‘n’ Nite (Cheyenne Giles 2020 Remix) [G.O.O.D]
Tiësto & Cheyenne Giles ft. Alexis Donn – Make My Night [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Henry Fong & Knock2 ft. General Degree – What’s The Move [DIM MAK]
David Guetta & MORTEN – Save My Life (Working Title) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Tiësto & John Christian – Can You Feel It? [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Tiësto & KSHMR ft. VASSY – Secrets [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Tiësto & Dyro vs. Michael Zitron – Paradise vs. Red Lights
Gryffin ft. Zohara – Remember (ID Remix) [GEFFEN (UMG)]
Steve Angello – Paradiso [SIZE]
ID
DubVision – Like This [STMPD]
Nicky Romero – Toulouse (2020 Edit) [SPINNIN’]
Tiësto & Vintage Culture – Coffee (Give Me Something) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Corey James & MorganJ – Banshee DOORN (SPINNIN’)
Rebūke – Instatik DRUMCODE
Tiësto – The Business ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)
Tiësto ft. ILIRA – Lose You UMG
Tiësto – Grapevine MUSICAL FREEDOM
Tiësto & The Chainsmokers – Split (Only U) MUSICAL FREEDOM
Tiësto – Maximal Crazy MUSICAL FREEDOM
Cajama – Only (Early Version)
ID – ID Acappella
Tiësto – Adagio For Strings MAGIK MUZIK (BLACK HOLE)
Tracklist

Tema: Baskerville 2 por Anders Noren.

Subir ↑

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: