¡TRACKLIST! Corsten’s Countdown 696

¡TRACKLIST! Corsten’s Countdown 695

Laura van Dam – 4AM [Doorn Records]

Scorz feat. Diana Leah – Come To Life [Armind]

Eric Prydz – NOPUS [Ministry of Sound]

Sodality & OnTune – Be Away [Statement!]

Above & Beyond – Crash [Anjunabeats]

Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Gid Sedgwick – Awakening [Armada Captivating]

Danny Cullen & Christina Novelli & Hit The Bass – Wherever You Go [InHarmony Music]

Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Come Alive (Robbie Seed & Digital Vision Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]

LISTENER’S CHOICE: Monolink – Father Ocean (Ben Böhmer Remix) [Embassy One]

NUMBER 3: Daav One – Destination [FRKNTN]

NUMBER 2: Simon Lee & Alvin – KMND [Flashover Trance]

NUMBER 1: Ferry Corsten & Lovlee – Our Moon [Flashover Recordings]