Universal Soundz 721 by Mike Saint-Jules

«Universal Soundz» is an online radio show hosted by Mike Saint-Jules

  1. Hosini – Kunzite (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
  2. LEVV, SJ, Audrey Assad – Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) (Extended Mix) [Colorize]
  3. Flexible Fire – Champaqu (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
  4. After Sunrise – Night Mood (Discognition Remix) [Summer Melody]
  5. Ferry Corsten – Our Moon (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
  6. Kyau & Albert – Beehive (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  7. PROFF Feat. Mokka – We Believe (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  8. Farius & Rolo Green – Neon Landing (Hausman Extended Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  9. Dave Neven Pres. Ocata – A Glimmer of Hope (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
  10. Protoculture – Go (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
  11. Robbie Seed Feat. That Girl – Come Alive (Robbie Seed & Digital Vision Extended Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]
  12. RAM & Gizeh – Surrender (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
  13. Para X – Dragonfire (Extended Mix) [ZYX Trance]