RadioShow · 03.11.2020 0

Pure Trance Radio 261 TRACKLIST!

¡TRACKLIST! Pure Trance Radio 260 by Solarstone

Progressive Selection:

Daniel Avery – Lone Swordsman [Bandcamp]

Nordfold – Down Memory Lane EP [Anjunadeep]

Luciano Scheffer & Julian Nates – Febo [onedotsixtwo]

Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Oceanic (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Anjunabeats]

Andre Moret – Waltz of the Dew (Subandrio Remix) [Trancesensations]

Macker – Lost in Space [Pure Progressive]

Allende – Fate [Pure Progressive]

Kristina Sky & Danny Stubbs ft. Evan Henzi – High Tide [Perfecto]

Avalon Emerson – Poodle Power [DJ Kicks]

Uplifting Selection:
Marc Simz – Forbidden Place [MPS]
ID [Pure Trance]
HamzeH – Memories [Scorchin’ Records]
Stowers & Cooper ft. Brooke Woods – Shattered Skies [Pure Trance Neon]
Rene Ablaze & Tiff Lacey – Universe Undone (Sam Laxton Remix) [Nocturnal Knights]
Sector7 & Niko Zografos – Second Nature [Nocturnal Knights]
Push – Elegance [Bonzai]
Robbie Seed ft. That Girl – Come Alive (Robbie Seed & Digial Vision Remix) [Pure Trance Neon]

Big Tune:
Witness of Wonder – Emotion In Motion (The Thrillseekers 2020 Mix) [White Label]

Oh Yeah:
Christian Smith – Your Lovin (Dub) [Drumcode]

Chillout Moment:
Gai Barone – Stranger Things Theme

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: