Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 005

Episode 5: 29-06-2001


  1. Greed feat. Lesly- Fatal
  2. Solid Sessions- Janeiro (Pronti & Kalmani mix vocal mix) (combined forces)
  3. 4 Strings- Into the night (Spinnin’ promo)
  4. Alibi- Eternity (Thrillseekers remix) (Armind/ Vandit)
  5. Sonic Inc.- A Taste of Summer (Bonzai)
    TUNE OF THE WEEK: 6. Vincent de Moor- Flowtation 2001 (Combined Forces)
  6. Perpetuous Dreamer- The Sound Of Goodbye (Above & Beyond remix)(Armind/ Cream UK)
    CLASSIC 8. Jam & Spoon- Stella (R&S, 1993)
  7. Ralphie B.- Massive (Blackhole)
  8. Freefall- Skydive (Warrior remix) (Incentive promo)

23.00- 0.00 -> Armin van Buuren Non-stop in the mix

  1. John Creamer & Stephane K feat. Oliver Twisted- Ilove you (ambient mix)
  2. Jimmy van M. @ Sanctuary (bedrock)
  3. Orinoko- Island remix (Saints & Sinners remix)(Positiva)
  4. Walter Solo- Coming from another world (captivating sounds/ warner)
  5. Lemon8- Pressure (basic beat)
  6. DJ Nukem vs. Chab- Forward (piece process remix)(cyber records
  7. Capetown- Stringrizer (Bonzai)
  8. Dirty Vegas- Days Go By (Lucien Foort remix)
  9. Trisco- Musak (Steve Lawler remix)
  10. Rank1- Such is Life (rank1 dub)
  11. Spicelab- Oscillator EP
  12. Signum- 5 yards (Jinx)
  13. Barthezz- on the move (Riva remix)

Armin van Buuren ‘A State Of Trance 004’

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: